You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Rather: Have A Perfect Mind or A Perfect Body?

in #wouldyourather7 years ago

Just to be able to join in the discussion, I want none of the choices.
I am not handsome, not brilliant. Just human. A lot of what I try to do, such a putting this post into readable words, can be difficult at times.
But, I like who I am. Almost a normal human being. Humans are prone to fail at times. Since no one looks at me and expects supernatural things. Hopefully I can survive and maybe even flourish.
I know. I didn't answer your question. Just throw me out if you wish.
Francis

Sort:  

Think of it this way #francisk, you are already successful and have won the greatest prize ever.
Of the millions of sperm racing to find the egg you are the one that succeeded!
You are the one that came into being and, one winner to another, I am glad you did!

Thank you for your kind comments.
Francis

The genie respects your decision :)