World of Warcraft: Mage Towers and my experience with them

in #wow6 years ago

mageotwer.jpg

So, after the pre-patch for BFA the mage tower appearances will become unobtainable. I tried to complete as many challenges as I could before the deadline.


Windwalker Monk

WoWScrnShot_070118_060333.jpg
Havoc Demon Hunter

WoWScrnShot_062818_230611.jpg
Protection Warrior

WoWScrnShot_071318_045439.jpg
Feral Druid

Was the Mage Tower a good addition to the game?

Pros

  • Made me play new specs/classes
  • Mage tower has made me a better player with every spec I did it with.

Cons

  • It's just so annoying that not having certain legendaries making some challenges so much harder than it should be.
  • Some fights were super easy compared to others. Tanking and healing challenges were super hard compared to DPS ones.
Sort:  

Very good post!

thank you !!!!1