Please, tell me how to express my feelings to the his?

in #write6 years ago

Dear friends steemit!!!


image

source


How to express my feelings towards you?

Bagaimana mengungkapkan perasaan saya terhadapmu?

That I want to make you my wife. I'm not afraid you reject me, which is important my heart has poured on you. But before that, I want to know more about you further.

Bahwa saya ingin menjadikan dirimu itu sebagai isteriku. Saya tidak takut kamu menolakku, yang penting isi hati saya telah kucurahkan padamu. Tapi sebelum itu, aku ingin mengenal tentang dirimu lebih jauh lagi.

Even for now you are already in my monitoring even though only through the virtual world. Indeed we have several times meet, but meet him when we are in one activity. There was no special conversation, just a greeting.

Bahkan untuk saat ini dirimu sudah dalam pantauan saya walaupun hanya sekedar lewat dunia maya. Memang kita sudah beberapa kali jumpa, tapi jumpanya saat kita berada dalam satu kegiatan. Itu pun tidak ada pembicaraan yang khusus, hanya sekedar tegur sapa saja

Since I often chat with you, moreover never walk together with you there is a sense of comfort in my heart with you.

Semenjak saya sering chat dengan kamu, terlebih lagi pernah jalan bareng sama kamu ada rasa nyaman dihatiku bersamamu.

Sort:  

Halo, hai @abel.boy! Kami sudah upvote.. ;-)

Congratulations @abel.boy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abel.boy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!