You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When You Stop Writing

in #write6 years ago

So sorry to learn that you went through an accident and your laptop is not working as it was because of that. Bless you with physical recoveries and also financial recoveries.

If you want to be a writer, you must write every day. Even with my brief hiatus I am starting to get rusty and having to struggle! Writing is like anything else- you have to exercise it to keep it strong

I am so inspired by you. I too have been trying to write everyday and sometimes when I couldn't, I really feel quite bad cos I aim to, so I can write better. Now I know why and love how you put it, we got to exercise our writing muscles daily.

Bless you @arbitrarykitchen as you write from your phone. Do cushion your hand as you do that, cos I usually post from phone and sometimes the hand hurts a bit so I'm watching out on that.