I wanna write something. Now is morning time

in #write6 years ago

I wanna 20171109_160411.jpgsomething. Now is morning time and I have completed my morning work. Nobody will not get success without hard work. when I was write here everyday I was able to prosperity my writing skill. Now I lost the special power of writing. I can't write properly even I am not able to write without mistake. I am not lazy but when I can understand that I know something about this matter I lost my interest. when I was understand that how to write a long paragraph even I was writing a lot of paragraphs. after that I was understand that, I am perfect now and I was stop writing but after someday I notice my lacking and I start writing continue..so guys pray for me so that I can improve myself again

Sort:  

Congratulations @masumtanvir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @masumtanvir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!