You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Make Post more time in a day

in #writefast5 years ago

You are right this five ways to publish on steem blockchain are popular. I am waiting for the Appics app Android version to contribute with more posts. I found interesting to switch between this posting ways as your blog profile develop over time.
Thank you for sharing this content.
Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for reply :) to use Appics apps today we must register Early Access as early birds in Appics website, so then Appics will sent a link to install Appics in android version, I just have appics in that way and was installed my andoid appics. This time Appics give a chance to everyone register first to get appics as 'pioneer' first chair to review and make testimonies before Appics app will launch in public. Lets make your Appics
hfd201dgf9.png

Got my invite but the app isn't accepting my credentials. Anyone else having this problem?