Hello steemit, this is me

in #writer6 years ago

Hello Steemit community, I am Francelis Campero and I arrived here by the recommendation of my friend @davidmaldonado

IMG_20160804_193840.jpg

I am 22 years old and I am from Venezuela.

I am a lover of books, something that impels me to be the administrator of a literary account called @flotamos_entre_libros on the instagram platform, and it has given me the opportunity to meet incredible people and share that same love for reading that I do.

IMG_20170905_224852.jpg

I love food with all my being, I have always said that even if it is thin my soul is fat. I love science especially chemistry and astronomy, I am very curious and I am passionate about discovering new things.

I am a common girl with a dream that has always persecuted her, since childhood I have found pleasure in literature, in my writings, my poems, my lyrics. Deep thoughts that have become words with force, I have lived with the anxiety of my hands to capture what my mind tries to scream, I have been the creator of feelings that yearn to be a prose for others to experience what I feel and want to express.

I do not know what they think, but I want to share my writings with you, I do not know if it's crazy, but I want to create a space to do it and I hope you like what I write, this is my attempt to be a poet and a writer.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I also love books, used to read much more though... have to pick it up again!

Which is your favourite book? :)

Warm Regards,
@sanktnico

Thanks for the welcome :)

hahahaha you must do it again, reading hides a wonderful world.

My favorite books are the trilogy of the infernal devices by the author Cassandra Clare, although I really have many favorite books.

And what is your favorite book?

I have had many many books as favorites but I like Agatha Christie books, but I am kind of an overall guy with everything, I have my diamonds here and there hehe!

Consider it done, i'll start reading a book tomorrow, need to go to the bookstore.. .You convinced me quickly hahaha

All the best to you! :) I'll be following you!

I have not had the opportunity to read a book by Agatha Christie but they have recommended me a lot.

hahahahahaha I am very happy to have convinced you, I hope you enjoy reading.

I will also be following you, thanks for the cordiality.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks for the recommendation

Welcome to steemit, hope you like it here.
Look forward to your writing

Thanks, I hope you like it

Welcome to steemit. Do well to check out @thewritersblock, you may meet like minds there.

Thanks for the recommendation :)

Please do check the correction I made. @thewritersblock not @writersblock. Sorry about that.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @francelisc. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey there lovely girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Hi thank you very much