In coma.

in #writer6 years ago (edited)

I sit in the gloom and I do not know if I can get out of this. I need you to rescue me, fight please, do not abandon me in this darkness that consumes me.

I see a light, but I do not know if it is you; Tell me you came, tell me you're here, but the light goes out and I'm consumed again by the darkness.

Something changed, I do not wait for you because I know you will not arrive, I know I'm alone and I can not change that. I am absorbed by something stronger than me, I would like to escape, but I need help and I anxiously need you to look for me, I got lost in me and I can not go out, I do not know how to get out, my screams can not be heard and I can not stop the tears that plow my face, I fall collapsed on the floor without strength to continue standing, I feel how the end comes and I am afraid, very afraid.

en coma.png

Source: Image taken from the Internet (Credits to whom it corresponds).

P.D: Mini story written by me, I hope you like it.