INTRODUCTION

in #writer3 years ago

Hello Hive, I am a prolific writer, a poet, motivational speaker, network marketer, business man with several years of practical experiences in all these areas.
As a writer, I have keen interest in motivating people in fulfilling their purpose in life knowing fully well that nobody in this life was born by mistake.

In addition to these, I have a staunch passion for music, fashion, graphics designing, video/audio editing, etc

Who am I few words?
I am Olatunde Kola Daniel (Judah) popularly called Ola in Makurdi but I'm from Kwara State though currently based in Makurdi, Benue State.
First degree holder in Computer science with several practical knowledge and skills in computer, electronics, etc. You can call me jack of all trades but I believe a man can do anything he set his heart to do and nothing is Impossible to him that believe he can do anything.

You can only get to know more about me by following me closely, follow me and you will be amazed at your discoveries over time.

IMG_20210606_075942_308.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @olatundedaniel1. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post.

There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests. You can check them out here. As a Nigerian, hive naija will definitely be a home away from home where you get to read and interact with fellow Nigerians.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Congratulations @olatundedaniel1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to Hive

I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz