Done for the Day , Just finished off with The Night Studies based on my Hotel Management Course

in #writeups β€’ 4 years ago

Hii Guys welcome all πŸ™πŸ™ . So yeah just thought to share something about my life with you all , So , yeah as you some of you might know that I'm pursuing my 3 years of Hotel management course , so yeah my study is related to it only . As in India , the government decided to lockdown the whole country for 21 days and yeah you know what , what's good in it ? Our exams got postponed because of that lockdown decision taken by the government , yeah government decided to lockdown the whole country because of the shit which has been globally spread named " Coronavirus" .

**So yeah , I'm trying my best to take as many advantages as I can in this situation among which one advantage which I consider is giving time to home studies & researching and exploring more about my course through surfing Internet , it's been somewhere around 6 or 7 day of Home quarantine and you know what I still exist, lol **

Yeah , I preferred night studies because I can only concentrate on studies during the nigh time , I know few people who too prefer it , do let me know do you prefer night Studies or not ❀

That's all I want to say ,

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

IMG_20200329_033229_657.jpg