Addiction

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-59196.jpeg
Pexels

Have you ever felt like something is missing
Like your belly Is filled with air
When you breathe in and out, the new air excites you.
But only for a moment
You crave inner peace
But peace in its abundance becomes lonliness
You start to hear a voice and you follow it.
It gets louder with every step you take.
Grasses become greener as the sun's energy radiates upon each blade of grass.
Then suddenly memories trapped in darkness began to see the light
Then the same voice echoes from behind
But this time I recognise it
Her name slips out of my lips like a whisper
Its her, it's her my heart screams
The scent of her perfume fills the air around me

pexels-photo-458766.jpeg
Pexels

Flashes of the previous night began to run through my mind
I felt her hand grab my neck aggressively
In shock my entire body shuts down
Slowly her grips loosens
She began to run her hands down my bare chest
Suddenly I feel her naked body rub against mine
Then She placed a red blind drenched in her scent over my eyes
I couldn't help but crack a smile
Her scent stimulates my sexual desires
Then I hear another voice
Who it was I had no clue
Who is this Lady ,I wondered (still blind folded)
Both ladies lie on the other side of the bed with me
Then suddenly a third lady mounts me aggressively
I take of the blind fold immediately to access the situation
Fear grips me as soon as I open my eyes to see who was before me
Then suddenly am awake and I realise it was just a dream.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @abbykomz! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abbykomz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @abbykomz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day