You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resilience Warrior saying Hi to fellow Warriors and Free thinkers!

in #writing2 years ago

@resiliencelouise I loved your Post! It seems that you are truly a creative resilience warrior. Congratulations on your book's release!

I hope your son is doing well. Going through cancer treatment is hard enough in and of itself - I can not imagine what that is like in the minds of a Pandemic. I wish you all well!

Sort:  

Thank you @acgalarza I really appreciate your positive feedback. I hope you will also enjoy my other recent posts. It definitely wasn't an easy time but we have all grown from the experience, and my son is doing much better currently; with regular reviews and MRI's still though of course. Many thanks and have a good day 🙂

You're very welcome @resiliencelouise

I'm sure I will enjoy them! 😃

Great, I'm glad to hear that he is doing better. 💪 I can't imagine what you've been going through, but I pray to God that He will continue giving your son and the whole family strength and the health he needs!

You too have a great awesome day! 😎