You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Curation Manifest * Part One * Paying For Voting-Bots Threatens The "Proof of Brain" Reward System

in #writing6 years ago

That is the real problem. The paying for up votes is not something a writer can compete with. Bot's cannot create original content, but it is apparent that bots can destroy the advantage creating original content is. May the solution be implemented soon, cause to be honest I not only don't want to communicate with a bot, I am not interested in competing with them either. Dogged determination only last for so long.

I love steemit and the community, and as a result am hanging on with determination. When the determination is gone so will I be and I suggest that I am not the only one who feels this way.

Sort:  

For sure you are not the only one, and that is why we must start gathering for war. Change will not come from thin air.

b.b.