You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answering @blewitt: Spontaneous or Engineered

in #writing5 years ago

Since when i have been a little child i have always love writing. Sometimes i love writing stories a lot back then in the school. We have our group also then in the school. So sometimes we will just sit together to form a stories and sometimes we write jokes to makes people laugh. But as i begin to grow more and more i begin to discover that writing is beyond that so i divert to writing motivational and inspirational article. So sometimes i will just pick up my phone, weite out some motivational post or should i say inspirational quotes and i will post it on my steemit account for people to read and learn from it. It has always been fun for me writing and i never get tired of it easily becuase the inspirational always comes continously beyond my imagination

Sort:  

I find writing is cathartic by nature and it doesn't really matter what I write about which makes me think it is more in the process than the content.