You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 당신의 글날은 서 있나요? / Is your writing blade sharp?

in #writing7 years ago

Perfect creations, I like you to say :
I also like to sharpen the sharpness of my writing
I think that I can make a sharp writing that can demonstrate a better, more flashy base.

But if I do not use the knife for a day, the sharpness of the blade disappears
If I do not refinement every day, the sharpness of my writing will disappear.

I am sure you will always try to refine your writing.

Upvote and Resteem.!!
Dear friend @sochul
Have a nice day and good luck ^_^

Sort:  

@akiyoshi My friend.
Your comment, which is always my strength, is like a blessing to me.
You give me strength today.
Thanks to that, I make my writing more sharp.

I always come to your wall to see your post, every time I see and read your post really many changes. You did well.
I always follow all your writing.