You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Александр Грин и его облачные берега. Далекие и недостижимые...

in #writing5 years ago

Hi @mp42b I am Partiko partner and would like to invite you to download this app through below link-

https://partiko.app/referral/alokkumar121

I am Partiko partner and I help people across steem to use this app and this app will make your experience superb along with additional rewards. Kindly download the app and let me know. I will always help you in this platform.
Waiting for your reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, @alokkumar121, but I do not use Android and iOS mobile apps. Maybe there is a version of Partiko for desktop computers?

Hi @mp42b as of now there is no desktop version but soon it will be available and I will notify you once its available. Thanks for your interest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, @alokkumar121, thank you!