You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiku from planet Tikatoo

in #writing2 years ago

Wow. I'm totally impressed and inspired by Tiku right now. I think this is one of my favorite chapters. The depth and insight, and also the creativity of the words and languaging.

Is his views your personal spiritual cosmology/philosophy?

Sort:  

Awesome. Greg/Tiku is loosely based on Darryl Anka.

These views are similar to my own. I believe that everything is consciousness. I believe in souls and soul groups. But if it were me and not Tiku fielding those questions, some of the answers would probably have been different.

Interesting and intense video. I have a friend whose mentor is the guy that channels Lazaris. Fascinating stuff.

I look forward to getting a deeper taste of your mind the more I get to know you :)