Amp8 writing

in #writing7 years ago

I love you but lie
image
You always ask me what I love you
Even if you are unfaithful, I say i love you
You lyrics right to left
Looking around for my replacement
So I'm bored and saturated with you, jealous

Sorry if I told you
I love you i love you i love you
But lie, lie
I love you i love you i love you
But lie, I lie, I lie

I do not believe you but you are unfaithful
I did not expect it to be
You lyrics right to left
Looking around for my replacement
So I'm bored and saturated with you, jealous

Sorry if I told you
I love you i love you i love you
But lie, lie
I love you i love you i love you
But lie, I lie, I lie

Say i love you but i lie

Sorry if I told you
I love you i love you i love you
But lie, lie
I love you i love you i love you
But lie, I lie, I lie

image

Follow me and reateem

@amp8

Sort:  

Nice - thanks

Thanks katythompson
Nice to meet you
@katythompson

Nice poem 😄

Hehee thank you ,,
Can you see the other poem on my post,,
I want you to be my family, I want to be close😘😘😘
@xaero1

Please my message in my other post: 'I'm gonna quit for a while! ', so I won't be able to upvote any more requests from anyone. I'd like but I just get too many. Not sure how it even started, but it's not how steemit works, unfortunately.

Oke,,
I think so
@xaero

Thankss so much😘
Special gif for you

@xaero1

Thanks @amp8, but I'm taking a break from upvotes.....too much of a headache. Can't please everyone.

I agree with you ,, do not forget to see my next post ,, good night and fight
@

Yesterday you said, you will vote me if the power is full ,, now you share the vote to them ,, but i have not got anything
😥😥
@xaero1

So now you turn into evil ,, after accusing me plagiarism and i photo holding paper but you ignore ,, oeh ya i know ,, rich man ,, stupid with incitement ,, please do all you want ,, i pray you become poor ,, I will never forgive you, thank you for your kindness good afternoon

@xaero1

I did not you do what you suggest. But for my previous comment, I already apologised - and will do so again now. You can choose to accept it or not.

just do what I think is right ,, i never revenge with anyone ,, i feel disappointed with you ,, because do not think i am a useful person and always skip my post ,, i see you stop follow me ,, what do you mean that Angry to me ,, i do not know .. ?? if only you follow me back i think we are still friends ,, if you feel i am a bad person please leave me ,, i ever resteem your article because i consider you it is important to me ,, but not with you care about me
@xaero1

Are you boring with my post..??
Im so sorry,, you have not follow me,, i dont know what you mean..??
Very lol and lol,, and you not give vote for me,, no problem,, its your obligations,, thanks
@xaero1

if you saw my message you'll see I can't upvote any more 'requests'. If I do I'll just get too many more that I can't reply to. This is the situation, sorry.

Only posts I upvoted today were specifically from people who did not ask for an upvote. I am sorry about this - maybe I will delegate some steem power to a bot or curation guild in the future.

I wish you the best.

People who do good then god will reply ,,
@xaero1

@xaero