You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I AM SELLING MY UPVOTES,IF ANYONE SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL"

in #writing β€’ 6 years ago

I'm really curious to see πŸ˜‚ who would sell themselves (and give the follow) that cheap, as your upvote according to the current Steem rates worth less than half of the $cent - just about 0.004 STU.

Sort: Β 

Yes I know today steem dollar price is low,and I have only 72 sp..but SBD price will increase in future and also my sp would have some value atleast 0.05 sbd. All of us are here because we believe in steemit community and want to earn steem dollars.And don't worry 5 people already subscribe to my channel.and I have upvoted them as I promised.I don't want any upvotes,I just want to increase my subscribers as I am a student and want to earn from youtube.By the way thanks @ana-maria for your time and valuable comment.