Me and my senses

in #writing7 years ago

My thoughts are so hidden that many times I try to ask myself and understand what it is about, if I am trapped in a maze with no way out, I always wonder, but they are only questions without answers and that confuses me a lot, take my mind off What I like is the music takes me to another level where I am myself, where nobody tells me that it's wrong or it's okay, just the notes, the sound and I, go over there, walk along the beach and see the Waves, the stars, there is where I get the answer to all those interogantes that torment me, is the love for what I do and nothing else, it's just me and the music, but always keeping in mind that there's a world around me, that I care a lot, which makes me inspire to write each letter, that marvelous world that not everyone cares, but it is the best, to see everything that happens around you.

Sort:  

I recommend that you enter https://wcex.co/?ref=urq1g3D you will get 50 free WCX Tokens and 15% if you want to invest, this currency is now in the PRE-ICO stage and is the best time to invest!