MY QUEEN, “my heart”

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

CE19FFB4-BBE7-428D-99E2-7680A3D81D68.jpeg

A treasure is what I have discovered.
This is all I ever wished,
It’s clear enough,
It’s definitely all I need

A jewel and blessing in disguise.
You are all I have always wished
And you all that I need

All these bullets can’t stop me.
“Curious”?
No, you shouldn’t be.
Worried ?
Yes, you should be.

You are all that I seek
But my heart speaks for me
only.

Rarest of things
I’m addicted to the way you make me feel.

I asked for a queen
And that’s all I’ve gotten

A treasure is what
I’ve found,
I'll be tender-hearted, affectionate
I’d hold you close to my heart
with rare fondness
And
You’d never be gone
I promise to never let go.
.

You are all that I wish
Rarest of beings that
I have seen.

F4175F43-A1DA-444E-9367-608AC4E24B40.gif