You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Thought #10 - My Personal Experience With Veganism

in #writing2 years ago

Belief is crucial. And I used to believe animals were essentially food as well, but now I don't see their flesh as too different from human flesh and not too many people are out there arguing in favor of cannibalism. So, it's an interesting subject to see where people draw their lines.
Thanks for thinking I'm a friend and for the follow. I consider you and everyone else a friend as well and I'll follow you back.

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow back. I am here eating flesh hoping that one day a transformation would happen in me or maybe not but for now no remorse in me .

If you really hope to have more love and heart for others then someday I'm sure it will happen, until then good luck with your ruthless and violent ways.

Thanks always but these

your ruthless and violent ways.

Shouldn't be

I don't understand what you're saying? Do you have a problem with the words ruthless and violent ways after you admitted to having no remorse for slaughtering innocent beings?