You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFO Filmed in Sedona

in #writing2 months ago

Dang. That's an interesting story. And, yes... I spent a lot of time researching and feel very lucky I found this camera, it even outperforms the new Sony AS73 in low light, but there's a little bit of vignetting and color differences so it's a trade off. It's working good for what I'm doing though! :D

To answer your question, I did not see this one with my eyes. I was pointing the camera straight up above my head and holding it there while I looked down cause I was tweaking my neck out a bit looking up too much.

I think it's too cold this time of year for insects and it just moved so incredibly fast, plus I put it in my video editor and traced it flying in and out in the darkness of the stars and it has a distance to it and seems to be "lit up" in a way that is more direct as I don't see wings flapping or anything quite like that...

Plus I've just seen so many similar ones in my life that to me I can kinda just relate it to all those other experiences including the ones I filmed with my father years ago, they looked and moved very similar!

Anywho, I'm not trying to convince you or anyone just explaining what I think from my perspective.

Thank you for the feedback and for showing some interest! I look forward to filming more and sharing more in the future! :)