YOU WON'T BELIEVE THIS BUT IT IS WHAT IT IS.

in #writing6 years ago

IN A SECOND
image
In a second am good
In a second am bad
In a second am worse

In a second I love u
In a second I hate u
In a second I don't want to see you anymore

In a second am here
In a second am going
In a second am gone

In a second I have it
In a second i maximize it
In a second it's a boom

In a second it's morning
In a second it's noon
In a second we are on the bed hoping for tomorrow

In a second there is a dream
In a second it's fading
In a second it's just bygone thought

In a second I began
In a second am still on it
In a second am done

In a second we are born
In a second we are grown
In a second we are gone

Life is just a second so, think fast, act fast because In a second you will be gone.


image
#AREMU-ADEKUNLE#

Don't forget to check this out for free upvote and resteems: https://steemit.com/resteem/@aremuadekunle/free-re-steem-and-upvote-for-all-21d41e6bb0f5