You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cannabis Creative Contest Week 6] Disorder

in #writing5 years ago

You no longer play with boys in dark rooms???!!! LOL.... frankly, that bit horrified me the most! hahaha...

You need to settle yourself down to a full length work of "fiction", my dear. It's time. Awesome read.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Oh gosh, yes, well, it horrified me as I wrote it. It's one of those memories I don't often share (though I did embellish and bring in other memories to flesh out the writing as a narrative) nor even quite like to remember. But as I wrote, I could separate myself from it a little too, and see her as a character, sympathising with her and seeing 'me'/'her' in a new light. It was fun to write, despite the darkness.