Fun Way to Earn Extra $$$: Join Bitlanders!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

So you're not doing too good here in Steemit, you're always anxious to get upvotes, waiting for the heaven sent big upvote from Curie or other big curators or whales but oh it's not coming. What to do now? You're not earning much here in Steemit as a minnow/redfish plus you get that annoying bandwidth limit warning so how can you post more Steemit content?

Well now, don't fret because there is a better option if you don't get any big upvotes here in Steemit. If you have been my follower for the past 4 months then you will know what I am talking about. If not then sit tight and read on. If you wanna join Bitlanders, Click Here or the other Bitlanders images here so I can help you up the leaderboard there.

If you've been following me since a few weeks ago, you'll know I posted about my Steemgigs service offer to make simple gif banners like this one.

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif

Yes my friends. I like it so much that I made a sample banner out of it. If you like shilling Steemit, I like shilling Bitlanders more! Lol. I reached the top of the leaderboard there too last month so why not? It's not as hard to make it there than here and it's not as hard for quality posts to be appreciated by others too!

So here I'll give you my reasons on why I love Bitlanders.

♥ Why Bitlanders is the Best online Blogging and Earning Site for Me ♥

1 It's user-friendly.

No you don't need any special html coding knowledge or markdown tricks like here in Steemit to use Bitlanders, all you need to do is type and use the buttons and voila! You have a wonderful blog!

Just press a button to upload a video, press a button to include a video, press a button to center, quote, use headers or link an article and you're done! Wow just like blogging on other blogging sites! Amazing right?
image.png

source

WYSIWIG baby! Yeah!


2 You don't get frustrated or anxious waiting for big whales or big curators like Curie who will upvote your quality posts.

Okay let me tell you a story I'm sure you're all familiar with if you think you're serious about earning on Steemit.

So in the hopes of making big bucks you made a quality post and posted it in Steemit, but hey you keep waiting and going around commenting and upvoting in Steemit but nada, zilch. You've done some errands like washing dishes, watched some online shows and then you check your post. Only two additional upvotes? After you promoted your post in Steem.chat and everywhere else already, just four measly additional upvotes?.

You feel your anxiety is building up because oh heck, you wrote an almost 2,000 words post and after almost a day all you get is... what, $0.01 because you upvoted yourself? $0.30 because Busy upvoted you? Or how about $0.10 because your 5 online friends upvoted you? Yes you love them online friends and all so dearly but you wrote an almost 2,000 words article that you worked your butt off for hours!!! Quality post they said!

Hurry submit your post link to that big curator before it's too late! Quick quick, time is of the essence or you'll miss your chance! Change your tags! Find that curator for Curie or someone, anyone who can upvote your post and make your writing feel so worthwhile!!! Puhleeeez!!!


(source)

. . .

Meanwhile on Bitlandia...

Ahhh yes, I will submit this 1,500 words blog post and relax... Just submit the blog on Bitlanders and wait for the $$$. While you're at it, buzz (like/upvote) other Bitlanders members so you get more buzz points too. And oh don't forget the video quest and blog quest as they will add nicely to your buzz score. The higher your buzz score, the higher your $$$ per day.

Oh hey some member put an engaging comment on my just reviewed 4 star blog, let me go reply and buzz his/her blog, video or gallery too and leave some thumbs up cute dog icon comment or something. Ooops, there's a new buzz and comment on my video 6 months ago. Oh and another one on my blog from 2 weeks ago! Hey this is a serial buzzer! Lol.

image.png

(source)

No wonder bid bots and resteem services are king in Steemit.

3 No NSFW posts there, it's almost kid-friendly if you ignore the global chatroom.

Bitlanders was initially made in order to help the people in Afghanistan. Due to safety and security issues for women (and the youth?) there, people were given a way to earn online via Bitcoin and have money from their online work. Also it was made so more people will be aware of cryptocurrency and get educated on it.

The site used to have bitcoin earning withdrawal options and charities we can donate to but they removed the latter last year.

It's also kind of a game too, you get to wear different clothes or hairstyles, or post sticker comments, get rewarded for quests etc.

image.png

(source)

So please if you join us there, don't post NSFW stuff because it will get you terminated too. Let's keep it an almost kid-friendly place to earn from.


4 Quality content is King in Bitlanders

All you have to do is make unique and quality content: blog, upload your own videos, upload you own pictures and submit them for review. Voila! Wait a few days up to a week and you'll get rated based on the quality of your submitted content.

Depending on your rating, you can get as high as 33 buzz points from one 5 star blog alone. That can bring you a dollar more per day, it depends how high on the leaderboard you are.

image.png

(source)

4 Highest earning per day in Bitlanders to date is $9.50!

Immediately upon signing up, you get $1 in your account for FREE. Once you're quite settled in and regularly logging in and posting/buzzing, your Bitlanders content will earn you $$$ everyday. Everyday your buzz score changes. It all depends on your activity AND the site performance of the day based on the quality (or not so quality) content.

image.png

(source)

Two months ago, site revenue spiked and so everyone got a higher earning on that day. The number one member got USD 9.50! Right now the highest amount there is around $5 per day. Just be consistent in posting there like you do here and you will be #1 there in no time like I did.

The lowest amount you can withdraw is $10, the highest is $100. You withdraw your earnings via Paypal. Payza used to be the other earning withdrawal option but that site has some issues now so it got removed.

bit pay.png

(source)

Oh and the BEST PART? Bitlanders will bring back the withdraw to BTC (and BCH) option! Hurray!!! Today is the best time to sign up to Bitlanders.


Of course Bitlanders is also not perfect like Steemit but I still like it better there because I feel nicer when blogging there. So blog here and there, why not? Submit your own quality videos and upload great pictures there too! You're fed up here? Go over there and have fun. Then come back here and post again. That's life.

I'm just happy I reached the #1 spot there in less than one month! Hard work beybeh! But @junebride is consistently #1 there because, you know, consistency. Haha.

If you want to join us there and have fun then click any Bitlanders image here or my Bitlanders links.

If you join by clicking and using my links or image links I will be sure to help you go up the leaderboard there.

Plus if you will become an active member there, I will upvote then resteem one or more of your Steemit posts that are of good quality. So get clicking! 😊

Those who qualify will just see the upvote or resteem and I will probably comment too.

See you there!
image.png

With that I will leave you today and go to the beach tomorrow. Hah! Finally!

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Don't forget to join my After Easter Pet / Animal Contest. Share your funniest, most unique or weirdest pet/animal experience/observation and get a chance to win some SBD! :D


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

I am gonna check this out. Thank you!

You're welcome. Let me know if you signed up using my links or images so I can welcome you there too!

I have signed up there using the link from here on the blog

Cool, what's ur username there?

The same. mydivathings.

I think I just subscribed to you. If you are the same artgirl at #2 place on the leaderboard.

Oh ok. Nope you're not on my referral list. Haha. Well at least you'll earn some extra $$$. 😀

And yeah I'm #2 there now.

I am a little lost on the site though :)

IMPORTANT Bitlanders UPDATE: The site has stopped paying since November 1, 2019.

Naka $10+ yan dati si jean 😊 Nasubmit ko na sa wakas blog ko dun ininvite ko naman bitdevs gumawa steem blockchain app hahaha 😂 itlog na boto ko kaya gusto ko sana pahinga di naman makatiis :-Dn😅

Pwahaha, malay ko wala ako screencap eh. Nag-submit din ako blog dun abt Bit. Nareview n ung abt Steemit. Orayt! Magda-dagat muna ako! Woohooo!

Down yung bit?

Oo :( gawa rin siguro ng Bitcoin at BCH na ilalagay nila

Orayt. Kanina pa b down? buti n lng naka-login ako kagabi. Haha. Kala ko d n ko maka-everyday login. Whew. Mmya n ko mgpost ng winners.

May free submission pampalubagloob post si micky at may new topic di ko keri movies haha

Owww? May free submission? But hwaiii?

Check ko mmya.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Sounds like a cool platform! Resteemed. :)

Alright. Thanks. 😁

Good content, thanks for the information

Ok hope to see u there too.

This post has received a 13.44% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Sounds interesting... I’ll have to check it out!

Alright! Hope you clicked on my links or pics. Haha.

I go try bitlander not because I do leave steemit. I going in there to earn more money. I really need money now. Lot anf lot of money. Hope this will help to.

Ok then, let me know if you clicked on any pic or signed up using my link so I can welcome u there. :)

Thank you very much. Will check out Bitlanders.

You're welcome. I hope you click the links/images in my post so I can welcome you there too. :)

Quick question. Can we post the same post in steemit and bitlanders?

Nope. Make original content for both. You can change the wordings if you want. :)

Are u taan something there?

Thanxs. Yes. I couldnt use the same username for aomw reasob

Ok, thought so. Well that's ok at least you're there already.

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2969 steemians.+upvote

It looks kind of dead. Do only the top 30 people get a payout?

What's dead? No, everyone gets payout as long as you reach the minimum amt.