You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WRITING] On Personal Knowledge Management

in #writing3 years ago

Goody. I've only just started to read this post, and see i need to set some time aside to focus and learn. As i cant do that today, i'm voting and reblogging and tweeting this post in case i don't get back before the 7 day reward period has closed. I'll comment more later. Thanks for sharing.

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  

My great pleasure.

I'm not pretending to be any kind of guru; these are just a handful of ideas that might help you if you have information you need to organize in a personal way. There is a vast rabbit hole you can chase down looking for methods, and an even bigger suite of tools waiting around out in the world.

When you get around to having more questions – let me know. I'm willing to talk.