200 FOLLOWERS! The Ramble-ution Continues!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

fabd7e3ed554a94e01c3b7fa640baaff-1.jpg
Image Source

I just broke 200 followers in less than one month. That's pretty good I am guessing. I haven't written as much as I would like, and it's possible that will become even less when I go back college later this month, but I hope to keep at it. I am starting to grind out a niche and finding out what I do and don't like to write or read about. Truth be told, I'm about sick of trudging through cryptocurrency posts, but I know I'll have to get into that world eventually.

That being said, let me tell you a bit more about myself. I don't like discrimination. So sexism, racism, homophobia, transphobia, and other hate speech will not be tolerated. Don't follow me if you have a discriminatory attitude. You won't like me, and I won't like you.

If your reputation is below 25, don't follow me. I will mute you. Low rep generally shows low activity or a flag troll. Don't waste my time.

I will also probably mute you if you are obviously plagiarizing YouTube videos and making no commentary on them. You aren't contracted to monetize that. It isn't yours. Add some commentary or flavor, some review or personality. I want to see you in your posts, not some rehashed video with no other words.

Steps down off his soap box

Either way, a whole hearted thank you to those who have supported me thus far, and I look forward to writing and reading some AWESOME stuff in the future!

Ramble On, Everyone!

_______________________________________________________

Follow me on Steemit @atomramble

Polite comments, resteems, upvotes, collaborations, and chat conversations are always welcome

Steemit Chat: atomramble | Discord: atomramble | Email: [email protected] | Twitter: atom_ramble

_______________________________________________________

Sort:  

Congrats on your 200 followers!
Now a new ride starts to 300!

XX Snakey

I probably won't do another one of these until 500, but thank you. :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atomramble from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I can't even muster a thumbs up today, minnow bot. :S