You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Dream Catcher

in #writing6 years ago

I guessed wrong then. lol. You have alot to do. I hope everything goes smoothly because I can't wait to check out this new book!

Looks like it will be an interesting book.. Diet and humor? i would love to read it, it won't only be entertaining but educative as well....

Hopefully, you will get the "5 minutes of freedom" , so you can put down some creative piece!

Sort:  

It's not as humorous as I may have made it sound to be - it's got some humoristic pieces and my own silly experience in there, but they're mostly in footnotes not to take too much from the book and its seriousness, but still helo make it more easily relatable and readable ^^

Well, in the worst case I'll still post a story a week, so it should be kind of fine. :P

Its not all humor but there is still humor in there, so its just perfect! yeah?

One story a week isn't too bad...

Hahah :D imI really hope you'll like it! :D
Though I need to inform you now that the publication got postponed :( the friend in charge of the cover and inside imagery had something pop up at the last miment and cant do it til October. He's absent until the second, so... :|
I'll publish it first thing when I get the images, though, that much I can promise.. just cant promise when that is - it is out of my hands :|

Oopss!! Will have to wait a bit longer then...

Yeah. Appears so.. sorry for the inconvenience. Does mean I get me some more writing time, though ;p

No problem!! Heheheh! Use up those time, then! You might not always get them.....

Yeah, I'll work on the stuff I've been neglecting a lil' too long now, I guess. :p Or try and pimp the text further still haha