You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Isle of Write: Creativity from the Cabana

in #writing6 years ago

@byn - the Isle is whatever you want it to be. There is no obligation at all to chat or engage in any way. And if anything in the chats (I know we have so many in there now) confuses you - just dm one of us. We'll gladly help if help is what's needed. Thrilled to have you with us however you choose to be there :-)

Sort:  

Thank you. I am finding it a great place to meet other writers and bloggers like myself, so thus far it's been great for me. I feel like I'm not a very good 'member' as far as participating, but this has been refreshing to read just because of the amazing welcoming acceptance of everyone. It's a great community that I found thanks to @mariannewest and the freewrites.

Thank you for the reassurances!

For us, a "good member" is a "kind visitor" so you are golden @byn <3
We're thrilled to have you and the freewriters there whatever your level of participation!