You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Dream Catcher

in #writing6 years ago

Hey dear @davidkain, it looks like you are an excellent writer! It was me an pleasure to read this fiction story :-)

Awesome that you provides the steemit community with your creativity 👌 I leave also an little up for you, because I’m a little fish here.

Keep on writing ✍️ 💪🏼😀

Sort:  

Hey! ^^
Thank you! Very happy to hear you've enjoyed it!

No matter the upvote strength, your comment and opinion matters all the same. Thank you very much for stopping by and reading my work. Very happy to hear you liked it! <3

Will do! :D

Yeah and by the way, you got an fantastic mafioso profile picture ;-)

Hahahaha thanks! :D
I am so very happy to hear you noticed haha :D I love it very much :3