Writing

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Just a few days ago I tried to raise my post in steemit. my friends say how to work in steemit just write and post what we wrote then we will get upvote .. but but, in every post, my posts are always quiet.

image

Is it because I am a small fish..!! small fish that are always considered low and always ignored. They only offered upvots for fellow pause/big fish, that is a natural thing and not a problem, which is great for me who just started this with steemit.

There was an upset and sense of being bored with all this but it was restrained because I did not want to give up and be considered defeated.

Many positive things that I found in steemit in terms of friendship are intertwined in terms of writing so that it is better day by day or photographs that reflect them glancing.

Steemit is what works best in every text and the work of its users, what about our little fish fish that is still level 38 to 45? Itupun level up because buy upvote..!! :) :) :)

yes, I will not give up, I will know for sure the reasons for giving up and forgetting all this, I am not begging but as a human being asking for help is a natural thing.

for the beginners continue to develop your writing and never feel what I feel, here I just enjoy the writing that is present but behind it all I also want the writing that can also be an interesting thing to read.

Salam Ikan Kecil

Sort:  

Try try again and again ,you well get better result in the end for sure.

Hehe .. Ok .. And that's what I'm trying to do ..