An Intimate Letter To My Loves

in #writinglast year

Letter

My Loves,

My devotion to you is everlasting.

When I am with you, I strive to tenderly care for you, for you deserve all of my attention and all of my affection. I understand you like no one else will ever understand you. I know you better than you may know yourselves. I love you like no one will ever love you.

Our relationship is more intimate than the deepest connection I have.

Everything that you feel, I feel;
Everything you touch, I touch;
What you smell, I smell;
When you taste, my mouth salivates as I relish in it with you.
I see all before you do.
I breathe life into you and in return you give me reasons to keep coming back, making me crave you more.


Continue reading An Intimate Letter To My Loves on Medium with this Friend Link

Gain access to all my content on Medium by becoming a member through my referral link.