Minnow Spotlight: @bliss11

in #writing4 years ago

Minnow Spotlight: @bliss11

What is Minnow Spotlight?

In brief, Minnow Spotlight is a series where we will be featuring minnows with great content. Each post will be focused on a minnow. Our goal is to give this minnow some exposure for their quality-written content. This service is manual, and minnows will be hand selected from the pool!


1. First, and most obvious question is what brought you here?
I wanted to do something new, and Steem happened to come by me through a friend. Hearing about the opportunities here on Steem brought me here.

2. What do you plan to do here on SteemIt?
I want to make good use of every opportunity here, create good content, learn more about Steem Blockchain, and make new friends.

3. What were your first impressions of SteemIt?
At first, Steem seemed a bit strange to me with all of the cryptocurrency stuff, but I'm learning everyday.

4. Do you plan on making an investment in SteemIt? Ex) Buying Steem/SBD
Eventually, I am open to that.

5. Is this your first time being involved in the crypto space?
Yes it is my first time. lol

6. How did you hear about SteemIt?
I heard about Steem from a friend.


Thank you @bliss11 for taking the time to answer these interview questions!

We hope all of you enjoyed reading. Have a wonderful day!


Join us

Discord server: https://discord.gg/uKVmSnt

SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@blissfish

Sort:  

Congrats @bliss11 keep up the good work here! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always watching and supporting me so I have no choice but to work hard lol.... Thanks @iamraincrystal 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

😄😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @blissfish!

You just got a 2.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.