Time to upgrade

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_8670.jpg
Hi, guys!

How's everyone today?

Lately, by making my self-care a priority, I've been running a lot up and down to reset my life quicker. Now that I have the freedom to rebuild my life in the way I want, I have plans set in motions to start fresh with a clean slate. Yes, I've changed, and I'm not as nice as I use to be, I'm aware... but I don't want to be walked over ever again. For the moment, I take one step at the time to achieve the desired goals, so I need to stay true to who I am and let go of the fear that comes with boarding on a new journey. Momentary I'm stumbling a little a bit because of my ex-partner, E.

The situation with my ex-partner is becoming exhausting, and it's the only thing holding me back right now from leaving this country and move back to where I belong, and I feel HOME. E's being cornered from every angle by the law, and he still doesn't make a move or give a god damn answer... fucking unbelievable! I get that he didn't give a crap about replying to me, but to my lawyer and to the judge (courthouse)?? Holy shit!!! Is he cocky, stupid or trying to flee back to Turkey? I really can't imagine what he's thinking, but the highway he's driving on leads to a location called prison. I can tell you that the situation ain't pink for him, but, unfortunately, if that happens, nor will it be for me. If he goes to jail, I'll have to wait between three and thirty years to recover my investment. It doesn't matter how it will end, but I want god damn closure so I can move on with my project, and be completely free from the past. Until the fifth of June, either he gives me the money back or fights back in court, but if he doesn't, then a prosecutor will go at his house and take everything of value and put it in an auction. I have all the stuff thoroughly prepared for a new beginning, but I still have to wait a bit longer for an outcome with E to move on.

"Not a problem. Patience is one of my virtues!"

While I'm expecting for justice to do its magic (get my money back), I dream of that fresh start that awaits me... I'm so excited to turn over a new page, and to search for a deeper meaning! Of course, this unpleasant mess I'm in now because of E, it's stressing me out. It's annoying that I have to put my life on hold because he doesn't have the balls to find a solution to the problem. I swear to you guys that my intelligence was severely defeated by E's imbecility. His arrogance left me speechless about half a year ago, but you should've seen my lawyer's shocked reaction when E didn't give an answer back to the letter sent by the court. That pissed out my lawyer, M, and this is his priceless move:

In the meantime, I made a list of all my belongings, I'm searching for removal companies, start packing, etc. I had enough of Austria and some people from here who create their own tornado, then get upset when it rains. It is time to upgrade.

I already start packing my clothes on categories. Going through bills and make sure that I have the proof of how I've bought my things, and not steal:)... Documents I need to travel.. Close all contracts here, and make sure I don't leave debts behind... Buying cardboard boxes and vacuum bags, etc... " You never know what you have, until you clean your room". Sooo true! It is unbelievable how many things I have. Besides the typical souvenirs that I bring home from traveling, from every place that I visit, walk or whatever, I like to collect something small like a stone(s:), a colorful leaf or a piece of wood (to use it as an incense burner).
6c6c0cf8-84db-48ac-8d17-5c90ed58261e.jpg
be993678-fc27-4246-ae9a-bd38251b9c33.jpg

Be ready for the future, ladies!

Stay true, stay strong. Luv, M.