You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Over 20 Club - A look Back!

in #writing • 6 years ago (edited)

It is a gift to be able to read through what you have written and see more of the man that I'm lucky enough to be able to call my friend! 💕 I've loved the chance to learn more about you and to be able to see your writing grow through these freewrites!

Thank you for sharing the lovely photo of your grandmother and those treasured pictures of you and Peter. He had such a great smile! It was terrible that he was taken from this world. My love to you and his family, hon. Hugs

Your paranormal experiences are incredibly interesting to read! I'm hoping that you'll continue on with writing about your experiences and what you've learned from them. I appreciate how you include the history into these as well!

Your humorous freewrites have given me so many laughs when I needed one! Thank you for that as well!!! 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 😊

and another little thank you to you :)