Sort:  

GASP

wow what a gorgeous flower.... that is something to be proud of right there... just amazing! Now im totally jealous!! LOL

The purple ones make better tasting fruit. You'd love them! The flowers are about 4 inches wide and very colorful! They are a vine, so plant some around something they can grow on :). The plants get loaded with flowers!

Those are beautiful! I’ve got the purple ones. When I find something I love, I want to collect every variety. But I wonder if they would cross pollinate and change over a few seasons...

I don't know. People do cross pollinate them to produce hybrids, but the hybrids can look stunning themselves!

I'll be they are. But I can't imagine they get any prettier than the one you posted.

Type in 'passiflora species' in google images. Those flowers are like gorgeous bursts of fireworks!

Good grief! I had no idea there were so many varieties! They are gorgeous. Even the fruits on them are so different and pretty.

Try growing some! :)