You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Attention Spans are Overrated

in #writing5 years ago

Lugging buckets of poop around must be doing the plants good because they are thriving! The mustard greens look great, and not so many winter weeds that I can see.

And growing lemons, that is amazing - are you able to use them? The cool car for the kiddies looks awesome, I imagine they love playing with that!

I had to laugh about Elmo, those talking toys can be super annoying - and a little eerie as well if they set off in the dead of night when nobody is near them. Lively little ones, but how cute the older reads to the younger - obviously very well brought up.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

The mustard greens are doing great! They reseed themselves every year. Unfortunately they taste like poison to me, so we don't eat them, we just look at their pretty green :)

I am very excited to use the lemons. I've got big plans. We have a few of those drivable vehicles for the kids. A racetrack is cut through my yard by now. Anything large and not hardy has already been run over by the two-year-old drivers.

I like to think they are well brought up, but I am biased :)

Thanks for stopping by.