You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary of an Earthship Eco Builder Chapter #2. The dream was born.

in #writing7 years ago

@eco-alex you wrote an amazing post and the beginning of a life journey for you. I couldn't believe the result of this journey, a beautiful, self sustaining home. This Earthship concept is beyond words and a very special process to save the Earth. You are truly amazing. Your article was a brilliant job of presenting this whole concept and I must say I really am blown away. What a lot of work you did in creating such a complete and informative presentation.

I love this Earthship movement of conscientious people trying to make Earth a better place to live. All the things happening now with global warming can be disheartening. I am glad I have met such wonderful people like you. I am looking forward to this journey of yours. I am so happy that you are writing......it is really a carthatic experience. My best wishes for all the success that you so rightly deserve! I have already resteemed this because it is amazing!

Sort:  

Thank you and wow what a wonderful response! Tour words really encourage me and inspire me to make these blogs even better!

Im really glad u get the importance of this whole concept.. it is time!