You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Black Market

in #writing6 years ago

Do you know what this idea actually is? Because as simple as it is, it can't be that easy to put into action, or it would have been fulfilled, which makes me think it may be the best idea, but it requires something that none of the people who attained were able to do/get, which could be a reflection about the kind of people who buy it, or it. It clearly can't be something that money alone can't fulfil, what money can't buy is a very short list, but something that hasn't got me any further on what the idea could be.

Sort:  

Well, I cannot answer that question, can I, now? Then you'd know I have it, and could offer to kill me for a couple million dollars bounty.

Well, perhaps it is that your list of things that money can't buy is missing this very one thing, then. Maybe if you shared that list of yours with me I could give you an idea about what it might be. ;)