My Early Mornings with Steemit

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

From the fifth (5) of February, when I was finally accepted in Steemit, and even before being accepted, all I have wanted is to nourish myself with knowledge based on this curious and deep platform.

At first instance, what is most striking about Steemit is the ability to earn money by creating content, as simple as that. I consider myself one of the many people who started with that mentality, but as the days go by, this platform has fallen in love with me.

Yes, it's true, I'm still thinking about money, but not with the same perspective I had when I started.

Maybe they think that I speak as if I had at least three (3) months, that I speak as if I had a lot of experience, as if I have lived a lot here ...

The truth is that since I started I have not stopped having questions, I am sure that for everyone who starts this is very confusing, for most it is something new, I include myself, and this has taken me to dawn on weekends, and I go to bed late on weekdays, which I'm not supposed to because I have classes early, but after 11pm everything becomes decongested more, I have no distractions, or other activities to attend to as opposed to the course of the day.

All this causes me to read post's, in each of them I see things that I had not seen before, and this leads me to investigate, I have been so fascinated by learning more and more about this, that I lose track of time, a thing takes me to another and so on consecutively, and when I realize, ¡boom!, it's two (2), three (3), and until (4) in the morning, this happens more than all the weekends, because in the week I limit myself a little more due to the studies, however, I also go to bed late.

Source

It also happens with creativity, I do not think I'm the only one who happens, but I have the idea that the dawns are the best accomplices for the mind, also being alone, that makes me creative, and makes me come a lot of variety of topics that I can translate into different post's. In fact, all this was thought and is being carried out at dawn, to be exact, 4:10 am, and before I started writing this post, and before I thought of the idea of wanting to do it, I was doing another, which is about Hermanos de Otra madre (Brothers from another mother), in which I refer to my 3 most trusted friends.













I still have a lot to know, I do not have the slightest doubt about that, but nobody is born learned, everything depends on me, I'm sure of that, and of the interest and perseverance that I can continue to have despite the time that passes and the adversities come to me.

Now is that this journey begins, at least for me, I still have a lot to learn, vote, read and create, I am certain that this goes for a while, because when you really like things, they go well, and everything it motivates you to continue, it is only for me to do the little things that make the difference.

¡Until next time!

Upvote⬆ | Follow me👣 | Reesteem®️

@carlosalexandr