You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings – Yet Another Jinx Breaking Attempt

in #writing7 years ago

@infovore here you go again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you always push me to challenge myself to another level, which turns me on!!! wow what a video.
I have been trying hard to achieve financial freedom not only for me but for a community in need and very happy that I joined steemit last month and my last 3 posts are beggining to see day light. @infovore you are one of my favourite steemians and thus I mentioned you in my latest post-pls feel free to see it.
I am fired up and ready to go. You always have my upvote-bless you.

Sort:  

Hi. It's so nice to have you drop by again. And I'm glad you're finally creating a path for yourself on Steemit. At first, it's always hard to gain a foothold. But once you hit it consistently, there is only direction after that. Up!

Thanks a lot for your response, I appreciate all the supports from you. And thank you for checking out my blog posts and sending in your support-wish y ou more success and lets stay in touch.