You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write As If You're Already Dead

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Wow , write as if you are dead in order to fearlessly say the truth and never be afraid of being called fake news!!! upped-this post has motivated me to proceed in writing and saying it as it is. Always glad to see your post. Looking forward to you publishing your top article here.

Your post relates to my post: https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/exposed-dan-hidden-plan-to-take-over-the-world I actually wrote the truth, fearlessly . Feel free to see it.

Sort:  

I appreciate your dog-like excitement.

Hahaa, Dog-like excitement!!! I like that, thanks for your comment and more success.

I am writing as if I'm already dead....not self-censoring...as "dogs" have a bad name.

Practice what you preach isnt it? for me dogs are lovely and man´s best friend...why not use a snake?

i use unicorn

wow, thats grea, I like it.

I see you and I could meme all day long.
I swear, if GIFs didn't exist, I would be a grumpy person!

Oh can I join the Steemit Unicorn author gathering?

UnicornCommodore.jpg

(credit: my wife @donnadavisart)

ha ha nice one. LOL