You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit novel : Competition CLOSED ( winner announced soon)

in #writing7 years ago

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/writing/@scottish01/writing-competition---first-paragraph-we-have-a-winner-1498805388-4708986

Sort:  

I know you are a bot, but it is a link to my own post telling people about the winner to the previous post of my competition!

Yeah! Whassup with all the hand-slapping, little bot?
("Little? Little?")
Seriously, I need someone to explain it to me. How do we label something of ours to keep it from being called out as Old News, or Plagiarism, or whatever this "similar content" thing is saying about us as steemers. He'p me, He'p me, as our friend's toddler used to plead... help!

I totally agree, don't want people thinking I am stealing other people's work and I'm only referencing my own posts :-(

@waynevan thanks for sharing that link, totally agree, a bit of hal 9000!

Thanks bud :)