You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abigail And The Spider - A Short Story Of Fantasy

in #writing6 years ago

Amazing. I like to write stories but I hardly read them on steemit. I like how you spun this one. I hope it helps Abigail but I doubt it. Fearing the spider all these years, it is going to take more than just one story to wipe the fears away.

I never thought of adding music to a story. Thank you for teaching me that, and this one is just perfect for the story. I wish there was a child here to listen to this. This is perfect.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! I know this story won't magically erase her fear, but at least it could ease it a bit.

As for the music, it helps me a lot while writing, it works as an "emotional amplifier" and it would be a shame not to share it with the reader. It's nice that you found it helpful :)