You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Novel, Origin Andromeda - Part 1, The Cube

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you so much @ebookwriter Anthony :)
I found it to be more interesting to release my work this way, and more of a challenge and a way to push myself to actually get the story that I have in my mind out in writing.
Andy Weirs success story is inspiring indeed.

I hope that you too will do the same with your WIP and please let me know as soon as that happens, looking forward to it already.
Thank you for your kind words and thanks for the suggestion to ask for editing feedback, will add it to all the parts in the future, its as you say a good way to ad a new dimension to the writing, right now I have a secret editor in chief (my awesome wife) who gladly finds any misspellings or other weird parts in the text.
Thank you for your feedback, it was a small detail but a great thing to update the text with :)
Working on part 17, so it should soon be out as well, dont want to rush to much but also dont want it to go a month between one part to the other.