@creatr's Uncluttered Article Template - 03 July 2021

in #writing3 years ago (edited)

“This is my NEW, uncluttered article template,
    with lead-in quote; what do you think?
I'll be coming back here, copy-pasting it
    when I start new articles.”

- creatr...


Article Headline/Hook.

Introductory text.

Lead image:


1948 Luscombe 8F Silvaire.jpg

Image Caption (source)


Article Body

~Body Text~

by Duncan Cary Palmer

Centered Body Text

Left justified body text.

Text links like this.

We're done here...


~FIN~


NOTE: Throughout my posts, you may notice hyperlinks like this one that lead to supplemental material. Most images are also hyperlinked. While not essential to the enjoyment of my writing, you may find the linked background information enlightening (or at least mildly interesting).
ALL IMAGES are either my own, derived from open source material, or used with permission.


For much more of @creatr, click on the library image below:
CircleLib.jpg