Write everytime I am bored

in #writing5 years ago

Doing instead of waiting

I realized that lately, I have been waiting for something to happen: news on blokchain, price, discussion or whatever. I have been too much passive.
I don't find the motivation for instance to come on Steem and check what people have been doing lately or how they reacted to the news of Voice. I also have a lot to write, about blockchains, about what I read, about ideas... but well I don't find the motivation.

So let's write/read

Every time I will catch myself just scrolling for something new I will try to read something interesting or write something. Let's see how far I can go with that. At least it made me write here, which hasn't happen forever.

I have to admit, it felt good.

melody-p-378512-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Mélody P on Unsplash

Sort:  

Very good, @puncakbukit has reblogged to thousand followers..