You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting back into writing (obstacles and thoughts)

in #writing6 years ago

I've read a few of your posts. I think they're better than most of the content on the platform. Maybe not better than the best, but they're certainly top notch. I'd like to see you around more often! I'll keep an eye on your blog. :)

My upvote is worth almost nothing, but I think you deserve a lot of support given your talent, the clear quality of what you do and the fact that we're both from the same country, lol.

Besitos :*

No dudes en preguntarme cualquier duda si la tuvieras.

Sort:  

Jajajaja ajáaa, so we're from the same place, qué bien. Y bueno, muchas gracias por las flores jajajaj, I think I'm an ok writer, there's always room for improvement.
Yes, I am making an effort to be more active on the platform, but between work and daily things it's been tough.
The keyword is trying, though! Nos vemos por ahí <3