Blockchain Book Announcement

in #writing7 years ago

I'm sure most of you here know about blockchain tech, but perhaps not everyone has a thorough knowledge of what's going on in the blockchain scene right now. My book is going to give you an exclusive peek into the exciting world of blockchain technology. There is so much going on behind the scenes that will shatter your current views of what this technology is capable of. I have been collaborating with experts in the blockchain space, sharing knowledge, collecting information, and writing material for this exciting book. I even have some upcoming interviews with CEOs of companies involved with blockchain projects.

In this book, I am going to take you on a journey through the history of the blockchain, introducing you to some of the early innovators in the space, and eventually arriving at current events, projects, companies, people, and even governments that are involved with blockchain technology. By the end of it, I hope you will be just as excited as I am about the blockchain revolution. You may even want to get involved (you totally should).

You can keep up with my progress on the book by following MY BLOG. I will be posting regularly about what I am working on, who I am collaborating with, and what you can expect in the future. Don't miss out on this amazing journey.

Bonus picture of me with the CEO of block.one, the folks behind EOS.

20451773_1457671394325377_4103259381787610350_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptowrite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!